Louis Vuitton Hand Bag Cake Tutorial

I was asked to create a cake for My Friends wife’s Birthday. What better way than to treat a Lady that lave Hand bags?

Yes Cake & Hand bag all rolled into one.

This is a short Tutorial to show you how I created my hand bag cake in simple step by step instructions. If you wish to give one ago you will need to bake one round & one rectangle sponge or use two round sponges if you don’t have a rectangle mould but there will be left over cake (you can save to make pop cakes or enjoy with a cup of tea).

Please Note the hand Painting Takes a very, very long time!!!! Hope you enjoy the slide show & find it useful.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please see cake recipes, stencils and other Tutorials under my Cake Decor File.

If your making a cake and want other Ideas or looking for a cake to buy please see my Cake Gallery under Portfolio. Then Contact me

20130323-082311.jpg

About Michelle Gillott UK Sosa Consultant

UK Sosa Consultant, Chef Consultant for Home Chocolate Factory. Guest chef at Claire Clark Academy & Barry Callebaut. Private pastry consultancy available. Ambassador or PreGel, Former Pastry Chef & Senior Sous Chef for 8 1/2years at Midsummer House Cambridge. Proud Mummy of Ray & Molly. Also happy to create a special cake for your special occasion.
This entry was posted in cakes, Cambridge Cakes, Tutorial and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Louis Vuitton Hand Bag Cake Tutorial

  1. This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thank you!

Leave a comment